FC Botosani Results

May, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 20
5 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, May 12
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, May 6
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
April, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Apr 22
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Apr 14
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Apr 9
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Apr 1
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
March, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 18
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Mar 10
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Mar 4
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, Mar 1
1 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
February, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 25
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Feb 20
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Feb 11
3 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Feb 6
5 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 29
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Jan 21
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Dec 19
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Dec 11
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Dec 4
8 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, Dec 1
2 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 14
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Nov 4
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 28
2 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Oct 23
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Oct 15
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Oct 8
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Oct 3
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 17
7 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Sep 9
1 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Sep 4
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, Sep 1
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 29
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Aug 14
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Aug 8
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Aug 1
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 23
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Jul 18
3 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1