ChicagoWhite Sox

  • 0-0
  • 1st in AL Cent

Chicago White Sox Schedule 2020

DateOpponentTimeTVPITCHEROPPtickets
Fri, Jul 177:10 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sat, Jul 186:10 PM Tickets as low as $28
Sun, Jul 191:10 PM Tickets as low as $23
Mon, Jul 208:05 PM Tickets as low as $63
Tue, Jul 218:05 PM Tickets as low as $62
Thu, Jul 238:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Jul 248:10 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Jul 257:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sun, Jul 262:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Mon, Jul 278:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Tue, Jul 288:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Jul 292:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Thu, Jul 307:10 PM Tickets as low as $36
Fri, Jul 317:10 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sat, Aug 17:10 PM Tickets as low as $46
Sun, Aug 21:10 PM Tickets as low as $41
Mon, Aug 37:05 PM Tickets as low as $11
Tue, Aug 47:05 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Aug 57:05 PM Tickets as low as $8
Fri, Aug 78:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Aug 87:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Aug 92:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Mon, Aug 108:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Tue, Aug 118:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Aug 122:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Aug 137:20 PM
Sat, Aug 157:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Aug 162:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Tue, Aug 188:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Aug 191:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Aug 2010:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Fri, Aug 2110:10 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Aug 229:10 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Aug 234:10 PM Tickets as low as $20
Tue, Aug 258:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Aug 268:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Thu, Aug 278:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Aug 288:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Aug 297:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Aug 302:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Mon, Aug 317:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Sep 17:10 PM Tickets as low as $23
Wed, Sep 27:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Thu, Sep 31:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Sep 48:10 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sat, Sep 57:10 PM Tickets as low as $27
Sun, Sep 62:10 PM Tickets as low as $25
Tue, Sep 88:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Sep 98:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Thu, Sep 102:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Fri, Sep 118:05 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sat, Sep 127:05 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sun, Sep 132:05 PM Tickets as low as $21
Mon, Sep 1410:07 PM Tickets as low as $11
Tue, Sep 1510:07 PM Tickets as low as $11
Wed, Sep 163:37 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, Sep 178:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Sep 188:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sat, Sep 197:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sun, Sep 202:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Mon, Sep 218:10 PM Tickets as low as $5
Tue, Sep 228:10 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Sep 232:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Sep 257:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Sep 266:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sun, Sep 273:10 PM Tickets as low as $13