OttawaSenators

  • 8th in Atlantic Division

Ottawa Senators Schedule - 2019-20

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Wed, Oct 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $140
Sat, Oct 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $41
Thu, Oct 107:30 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sat, Oct 124:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Mon, Oct 141:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Thu, Oct 1710:00 PM Tickets as low as $87
Sat, Oct 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Mon, Oct 218:30 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, Oct 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $35
Fri, Oct 257:30 PM Tickets as low as $28
Sun, Oct 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $68
Sat, Nov 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $68
Mon, Nov 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Tue, Nov 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, Nov 77:30 PM Tickets as low as $26
Sat, Nov 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Mon, Nov 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Nov 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Fri, Nov 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Sat, Nov 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Nov 197:30 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Nov 207:30 PM Tickets as low as $30
Fri, Nov 227:30 PM Tickets as low as $30
Mon, Nov 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Wed, Nov 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Fri, Nov 294:00 PM Tickets as low as $71
Sat, Nov 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Tue, Dec 310:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Wed, Dec 49:30 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Dec 71:00 PM Tickets as low as $86
Mon, Dec 97:30 PM Tickets as low as $34
Wed, Dec 117:30 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Dec 141:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Mon, Dec 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Tue, Dec 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Thu, Dec 197:30 PM Tickets as low as $35
Sat, Dec 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Mon, Dec 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Dec 295:00 PM Tickets as low as $50
Mon, Dec 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $54
Thu, Jan 27:30 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sat, Jan 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $55
Tue, Jan 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Fri, Jan 107:30 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Jan 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $107
Tue, Jan 147:30 PM Tickets as low as $55
Thu, Jan 167:30 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sat, Jan 184:00 PM Tickets as low as $59
Mon, Jan 277:30 PM Tickets as low as $36
Tue, Jan 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Jan 317:30 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sat, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $127
Tue, Feb 47:30 PM Tickets as low as $40
Thu, Feb 67:30 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sat, Feb 82:00 PM Tickets as low as $68
Tue, Feb 119:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Thu, Feb 137:30 PM Tickets as low as $40
Sat, Feb 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $140
Sun, Feb 166:00 PM Tickets as low as $55
Tue, Feb 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $40
Thu, Feb 207:30 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sat, Feb 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $103
Mon, Feb 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Tue, Feb 258:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Thu, Feb 277:30 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sat, Feb 297:00 PM Tickets as low as $50
Tue, Mar 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Thu, Mar 57:30 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sat, Mar 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Tue, Mar 1010:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Mar 1110:30 PM Tickets as low as $28
Fri, Mar 138:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Mar 153:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Wed, Mar 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $59
Fri, Mar 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sat, Mar 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Tue, Mar 247:30 PM Tickets as low as $40
Thu, Mar 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $55
Sat, Mar 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $140
Tue, Mar 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Thu, Apr 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Apr 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $68