OttawaSenators

  • 8th in Atlantic Division

Ottawa Senators Schedule 2019-20

Postseason
DateOpponentResultW-L-OTLGoalieTop Performer
Wed, Oct 2L5-3 0-1-0Anderson Ryan
Sat, Oct 5L4-1 0-2-0Anderson Tkachuk
Thu, Oct 10L6-4 0-3-0Nilsson Abramov
Sat, Oct 12W4-2 1-3-0Anderson Namestnikov
Mon, Oct 14L2-0 1-4-0Anderson Anderson
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Thu, Oct 1710:00 PM
Tickets as low as $68
Sat, Oct 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Mon, Oct 218:30 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Oct 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Oct 257:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Oct 277:00 PM
Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Nov 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $59
Mon, Nov 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Tue, Nov 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Thu, Nov 77:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Nov 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Nov 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Nov 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Nov 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Nov 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Nov 197:30 PM Tickets as low as $11
Wed, Nov 207:30 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $26
Fri, Nov 227:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Mon, Nov 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Nov 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Nov 294:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Sat, Nov 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Tue, Dec 310:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Wed, Dec 49:30 PM Tickets as low as $26
Sat, Dec 71:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Mon, Dec 97:30 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Dec 117:30 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $27
Sat, Dec 141:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $20
Mon, Dec 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Tue, Dec 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Dec 197:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Dec 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Dec 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Dec 295:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Mon, Dec 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Thu, Jan 27:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Jan 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Jan 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Fri, Jan 107:30 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Jan 117:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $35
Tue, Jan 147:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Thu, Jan 167:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Jan 184:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Jan 277:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Tue, Jan 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Jan 317:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $88
Tue, Feb 47:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Feb 67:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Feb 82:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $46
Tue, Feb 119:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Thu, Feb 137:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Feb 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $85
Sun, Feb 166:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Tue, Feb 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Thu, Feb 207:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Feb 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Mon, Feb 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Tue, Feb 258:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Feb 277:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Feb 297:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Mar 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Thu, Mar 57:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Mar 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Tue, Mar 1010:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Mar 1110:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Mar 138:30 PM Tickets as low as $36
Sun, Mar 153:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Wed, Mar 187:30 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Mar 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sat, Mar 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Tue, Mar 247:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Mar 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Sat, Mar 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $81
Tue, Mar 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Thu, Apr 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Apr 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $37