MinnesotaWild

  • 7th in Central Division

Minnesota Wild Schedule - 2019-20

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Thu, Oct 38:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Sat, Oct 59:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Oct 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $114
Sat, Oct 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $80
Mon, Oct 141:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Oct 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $110
Thu, Oct 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Sun, Oct 205:00 PM Tickets as low as $54
Tue, Oct 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Thu, Oct 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Oct 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $55
Tue, Oct 298:30 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, Oct 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sat, Nov 28:00 PM Tickets as low as $65
Tue, Nov 510:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Nov 710:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Nov 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Nov 1210:30 PM Tickets as low as $26
Thu, Nov 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Sat, Nov 162:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Tue, Nov 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Nov 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Sat, Nov 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $86
Mon, Nov 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $64
Tue, Nov 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Fri, Nov 294:00 PM Tickets as low as $71
Sun, Dec 13:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Tue, Dec 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Dec 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Dec 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Tue, Dec 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Thu, Dec 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Sat, Dec 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $67
Sun, Dec 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Tue, Dec 1710:00 PM Tickets as low as $76
Thu, Dec 199:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Dec 212:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Mon, Dec 235:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Fri, Dec 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Sun, Dec 296:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Tue, Dec 316:00 PM Tickets as low as $102
Sat, Jan 42:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Sun, Jan 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Thu, Jan 99:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Jan 124:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Tue, Jan 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Thu, Jan 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $57
Sat, Jan 189:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Mon, Jan 208:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Wed, Jan 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $59
Sat, Feb 18:00 PM Tickets as low as $85
Tue, Feb 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Thu, Feb 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $41
Fri, Feb 78:30 PM Tickets as low as $28
Sun, Feb 97:30 PM Tickets as low as $60
Tue, Feb 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Thu, Feb 138:00 PM Tickets as low as $57
Sat, Feb 155:00 PM Tickets as low as $66
Wed, Feb 1910:30 PM Tickets as low as $30
Fri, Feb 219:00 PM Tickets as low as $41
Sun, Feb 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $62
Tue, Feb 258:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Thu, Feb 277:30 PM Tickets as low as $36
Fri, Feb 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Mar 18:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Tue, Mar 38:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Thu, Mar 510:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Sat, Mar 74:00 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sun, Mar 89:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Thu, Mar 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $57
Sat, Mar 141:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Sun, Mar 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $60
Tue, Mar 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Thu, Mar 198:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Mar 208:00 PM Tickets as low as $137
Mon, Mar 238:00 PM Tickets as low as $54
Thu, Mar 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Sat, Mar 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $65
Sun, Mar 297:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Tue, Mar 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Thu, Apr 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Sat, Apr 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $44