PhiladelphiaFlyers

  • 1-4-0
  • 7th in Metropolitan Division

Philadelphia Flyers Schedule 2022-23

DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Thu, Oct 137:00 PM
Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Oct 154:00 PM
Tickets as low as $36
Tue, Oct 187:00 PM
Tickets as low as $40
Wed, Oct 197:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Oct 228:00 PM
Tickets as low as $60
Sun, Oct 237:00 PM
Tickets as low as $26
Thu, Oct 277:00 PM
Tickets as low as $29
Sat, Oct 297:00 PM
Tickets as low as $36
Tue, Nov 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $69
Wed, Nov 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $71
Sat, Nov 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Nov 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Thu, Nov 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Nov 121:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sun, Nov 131:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Tue, Nov 157:30 PM
Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Nov 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Sat, Nov 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $47
Mon, Nov 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Wed, Nov 237:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $49
Fri, Nov 255:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $64
Sat, Nov 267:30 PM Tickets as low as $40
Tue, Nov 297:30 PM
Tickets as low as $29
Thu, Dec 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Dec 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Mon, Dec 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Wed, Dec 77:30 PM Tickets as low as $31
Fri, Dec 910:00 PM Tickets as low as $80
Sun, Dec 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $105
Tue, Dec 139:30 PM
Tickets as low as $20
Thu, Dec 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Dec 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $67
Tue, Dec 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Thu, Dec 222:00 PM Tickets as low as $101
Fri, Dec 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Thu, Dec 2910:30 PM Tickets as low as $28
Sat, Dec 314:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Mon, Jan 210:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Thu, Jan 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sun, Jan 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $41
Wed, Jan 117:30 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Jan 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Mon, Jan 161:00 PM Tickets as low as $57
Tue, Jan 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Thu, Jan 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Sat, Jan 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Sun, Jan 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Tue, Jan 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Thu, Jan 269:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Sat, Jan 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Mon, Feb 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Thu, Feb 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Sat, Feb 1112:30 PM Tickets as low as $52
Sun, Feb 121:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Thu, Feb 1610:00 PM Tickets as low as $72
Sat, Feb 1810:00 PM Tickets as low as $50
Mon, Feb 204:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Tue, Feb 219:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Fri, Feb 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Sat, Feb 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Wed, Mar 17:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $48
Sat, Mar 412:30 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Mar 56:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Tue, Mar 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Thu, Mar 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Mar 113:30 PM
Tickets as low as $56
Tue, Mar 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Fri, Mar 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Sat, Mar 185:00 PM
Tickets as low as $41
Tue, Mar 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Mar 236:30 PM
Tickets as low as $32
Sat, Mar 251:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Tue, Mar 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Thu, Mar 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sat, Apr 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Sun, Apr 26:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Tue, Apr 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Thu, Apr 68:30 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Apr 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $35
Sun, Apr 96:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $41
Tue, Apr 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Thu, Apr 138:30 PM Tickets as low as $29