Scoring hat trick for Magic

Nikola Vucevic (19.3), Victor Oladipo (17.9), and Tobias Harris (17.1) all averaged at least 17 points per game for the Orlando Magic. This is only the third time in franchise history that three players finished the season averaging 17-or-more points per game.

The mark was previously reached by Shaquille O’Neal, Penny Hardaway and Dennis Scott in the 1995-96 season and by Dwight Howard, Hedo Turkoglu and Rashard Lewis in the 2007-08 season.